Employees

University of Tartu Museum

Mariann Raisma

Director (employment contract suspended)

Jaanika Anderson

Acting Director, Director of Research

737 5675, 5344 7404

jaanika.anderson@ut.ee

Leelo Kriisa

Secretary

737 6075

leelo.kriisa@ut.ee

 

Department of Collections

Tiina Vint

Head of Collections

737 5676

tiina.vint@ut.ee

Virge Lell

Collection Holder

737 5673

virge.lell@ut.ee

Maris Tuuling

Collection Holder

737 6185

maris.tuuling@ut.ee

Lea Leppik

Curator

526 1236

lea.leppik@ut.ee

Ingrid Sahk

Curator

737 5384

ingrid.sahk@ut.ee

Terje Lõbu

Curator

737 5671, 5198 3132

terje.lobu@ut.ee

Leili Kriis

Curator

737 6186, 521 5738

leili.kriis@ut.ee


Sirje Sisask

Curator

737 5678

sirje.sisask@ut.ee

Anu Rae

Curator

anu.rae@ut.ee

Mirjam Remma

Curator

mirjam.remma@ut.ee

Ken Ird

Curator

ken.ird@ut.ee

Aile Tammiste

Photo Collection Specialist

737 5673

aile.tammiste@ut.ee

Anne Arus

Artist-conservator

737 5332

anne.arus@ut.ee

Kristiina Ribelus

Conservator

kristiina.ribelus@ut.ee

Reet Vääri

Consultant (volunteer)

reet.vaari@ut.ee

Kadri Tinn

Curator (employment contract temporarily suspended)

kadri.tinn@ut.ee

       

Department of Education


Tiiu Kreegipuu

Head of Education Department

737 5672

52 96 113

tiiu.kreegipuu@ut.ee

Külli Valk

Curator of Educational Programmes

737 5384

kulli.valk@ut.ee

Triin Veskimäe

Curator of Educational Programmes

737 6071

triin.veskimae@ut.ee

Alex Savolainen

Specialist of Educational Activities

alex.savolainen@ut.ee

Crazy Scientist

Scientist

737 5674

hull.teadlane@ut.ee

Kaarel Nõmmela

Curator of Educational Programmes

kaarel.nommela@ut.ee

 

Kärt Soieva

Curator of Educational Programmes

kart.soieva@ut.ee

 

 

 

Maarja Leedjärv

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Stefan Aarne Sooniste

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Hanna-Riin Karu

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

 

 

Department of Communication

Külli Lupkin

Head of the Communication Department

737 6072

kulli.lupkin@ut.ee

Ele Loonde

Communications Specialist

737 6074

ele.loonde@ut.ee

Karoliina Kalda

Project Manager

737 6081

karoliina.kalda@ut.ee

Piibe Nõmm

Museum Shop Manager

5813 0600

toompood@ut.ee

Ananliisa Abramova

Guide

annaliisa.abramova@ut.ee

Marlis Mallo

Guide

marlis.mallo@ut.ee

Mirt Kruusmaa

Guide

mirt.kruusmaa@ut.ee

Kadi Küng

Guide

kadi.kung@ut.ee

Ülle Naur

Chief Administrator

737 5674

ulle.naur@ut.ee

Urve Põru

Administrator of the museum

urve.poru@ut.ee

Mari-Liis Madisson

Administrator of the observatory

mari-liis.madisson@ut.ee

Marge Nelk

Administrator of the observatory

marge.nelk@ut.ee



Katrin Avi

Administrator of the art museum

katrin.avi@ut.ee

Helle Jaaniste

Consultant (volunteer)

helle.jaaniste@ut.ee

Tanel Nõmmik

Master of Exhibitions

tanel.nommik@ut.ee