Employees

University of Tartu Museum

Mariann Raisma

Director

737 5675, 522 1702

mariann.raisma@ut.ee

Jaanika Anderson

Director of Research

737 5384, 5344 7404

jaanika.anderson@ut.ee

Leelo Kriisa

Secretary

737 6075

leelo.kriisa@ut.ee

 

Department of Collections

Tiina Vint

Head of Collections

737 5676

tiina.vint@ut.ee

Virge Lell

Collection Holder

737 5673

virge.lell@ut.ee

Maris Tuuling

Collection Holder

737 6185

maris.tuuling@ut.ee

Lea Leppik

Curator

737 5672, 526 1236

lea.leppik@ut.ee

Ingrid Sahk

Curator

737 5384

ingrid.sahk@ut.ee

Kristiina Tiideberg

Curator

737 5671

kristiina.tiideberg@ut.ee

Leili Kriis

Curator

737 6186, 521 5738

leili.kriis@ut.ee

Terje Lõbu

Curator

737 5671, 5198 3132

terje.lobu@ut.ee

Sirje Sisask

Curator

737 5678

sirje.sisask@ut.ee

Kadri Tinn

Curator (astronomy)

kadri.tinn@ut.ee

Kaija-Liisa Koovit

Curator

kaija-liisa.koovit@ut.ee

Mirjam Remma

Curator

mirjam.remma@ut.ee

Anu Rae

Curator

anu.rae@ut.ee

Aile Tammiste

Photo Collection Specialist

737 5673

aile.tammiste@ut.ee

Maria Väinsar

Conservator

737 5332

maria.vainsar@ut.ee

Anne Arus

Artist-conservator

737 5332

anne.arus@ut.ee

Reet Vääri

Consultant (volunteer)

reet.vaari@ut.ee

Jelizaveta Pratkunas

Conservator (volunteer)

 

   

Department of Communication

Kadri Kasterpalu

Head of the Communication

Department (on maternity leave)

737 6074

kadri.kasterpalu@ut.ee

.

Piret Tamm

Acting Head of the Communication Department

737 6074

piret.tamm@ut.ee

Janet Laidla

Coordinaator of Educational Activities

529 6113

janet.laidla@ut.ee

Alex Savolainen

Specialist of Educational Activities

alex.savolainen@ut.ee

Triin Veskimäe

Curator of Educational Programmes

triin.veskimae@ut.ee

Külli Valk

Curator of Educational Programmes

737 5384

kulli.valk@ut.ee

Grete-Lilijane Küppas

Curator of Educational Programmes (physics)

grete-lilijane.kuppas@ut.ee

Epp Tohver

Curator of Educational Programmes

epp.tohver@ut.ee

Crazy Scientist

Scientist

737 5674

hull.teadlane@ut.ee

Paula Põder

Project Manager

737 5677

paula.poder@ut.ee

Karoliina Kalda

Project Manager

737 6081

karoliina.kalda@ut.ee

Külli Lupkin

Museum Shop Manager

737 6072

kulli.lupkin@ut.ee

Ken Ird

Guide

ken.ird@ut.ee

Marlis Mallo

Guide

marlis.mallo@ut.ee

Marilyn Mägi

Guide

Helle Jaaniste

Consultant

737 6933

helle.jaaniste@ut.ee

Regina Pala

Curator

regina.pala@ut.ee

Anna Katt

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

 

Ehe Kaldmaa

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Karl Robert Kuum

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

 

Kirke Maria Lepik

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Mari-Liis Madisson

Administrator of the observatory

mari-liis.madisson@ut.ee

Silvi Roos

Cashier

737 5674

silvi.roos@ut.ee

Urve Põru

Cashier

urve.poru@ut.ee

Katrin Avi

Cashier

katrin.avi@ut.ee

Marge Nelk

Administrator

marge.nelk@ut.ee

Viive Soome

Administrator

737 5674

viive.soome@ut.ee

Ligia Kiin

Administrator

737 5674

ligia.kiin@ut.ee